Neoscan solutions head office start-up science port Magdeburg

Welcome to new answers in MRI

 

Über uns

Die Neoscan Solutions GmbH ist ein junges Unternehmen, das hochwertige Lösungen für die diagnostische MR-Bildgebung entwickelt. Wir arbeiten eng mit der Otto von Guericke-Universität in Magdeburg und insbesondere mit dem Forschungscampus STIMULATE zusammen.

Wir sind ein größtenteils junges und internationales interdisziplinäres Team, das an Themen arbeitet, für die wir brennen: Wir sehen MRT als die Bildgebungsmethode, mit der nicht-invasiv der beste Weichteilkontrast erzielt wird und wir wollen, dass mehr Patienten Zugang dazu bekommen.

Teamevent 2019

Floßfahrt auf der Elbe

 

News

film4.PNG

Zukunftsorte 

 Wissenschaftshafen Magdeburg

November 2020

Die Investitions- und Marketinggesellschaft Sachsen-Anhalt berichtet über die Zukunftsprojekte am Wissenschaftshafen in Magdeburg, Sachsen-Anhalt. Hier bekommst Du einen Einblick in die Labors, Büros und Produktionshallen von Neoscan Solutions und dem Forschungscampus STIMULATE. Erfahre mehr über unser Start-up und unsere innovative MR-Technologie.

Kontakt:

Neoscan Solutions GmbH

Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 6

39106 Magdeburg

Germany

  • Instagram neoscan solutions
  • LinkedIn neoscan solutions
  • Twitter neoscan solutions
  • YouTube

Wir arbeiten mit der Otto-von-Guericke-Universität zusammen und nehmen am Forschungscampus STIMULATE teil. Wir werden durch Zuschüsse des Landes Sachsen-Anhalt und der Europäischen Union unterstützt.

2000px-Otto_von_Guericke_Universität_Mag
stimulate.jpg

Neoscan solutions head office start-up science port Magdeburg
Neoscan solutions Logo small

Welcome to new answers in MRI

 

About us

Neoscan Solutions GmbH is a young venture engaged in developing high quality solutions for MR diagnostic imaging. We are closely collaborating with Otto von Guericke University in Magdeburg, Germany, and especially with the Research Campus STIMULATE.

We are a mostly young and international interdisciplinary team, working on topics which we are burning for: We consider MRI the imaging modality which yields non-invasively the best soft-tissue contrast, and we are determined that more patients will have access to it.

neoscan solutions head office at science port Magdeburg Germany

Teamevent 2019

Raft trip on the Elbe river

 

News

film4.PNG

New Insights

November 2020

New documentary about the "Center of Excellence" in Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt. Get an insight into the leading research institutes and companies: Have a look into the laboratories, offices, and production halls of Neoscan Solutions and the Research Campus STIMULATE. Learn more about our start-up and our innovative technology.